Staff

 

Staff Listing By Department


GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Megan Bingley
General Manager
megan@indie88.com


PROGRAMMING

Ian March
Program Director
ian@indie88.com

Michael Religa
Assistant Program Director/Music Director
mike@indie88.com

Kyle Taylor
Creative Director
kyle@indie88.com

Sean McNamara
Commercial/Imaging Writer
sean@indie88.com


SALES

Joe Middleton
General Sales Manager
joe@indie88.com

Jordana Katz
Marketing Advisor
jordana@indie88.com

Jeremiah Braithwaite
Marketing Advisor
jeremiah@indie88.com

Mitch Cruickshank
Marketing Advisor
mitch@indie88.com

Ariel Samonte
Marketing Advisor
ariel@indie88.com

Andrew Wright
Marketing Advisor
andrew@indie88.com

Maxine Charles
Marketing Advisor
maxine@indie88.com

Tara Fletcher
Marketing Advisor
tara@indie88.com


PROMOTIONS

Ashley Kubbinga
Promotions Manager
ashley@indie88.com

Brandon Ripco
Administrative & Promotions Coordinator
brandon@indie88.com


DIGITAL

Scott Lewis
Director of Digital Media
scott@indie88.com

Dave Kennedy
New Media Producer
davek@indie88.com

Chelsea Brimstin
Digital Media Producer
chelsea@indie88.com

Kylee Winn
Social Media Content Creator
kylee@indie88.com