Anderson .Paak unveils tracklist for forthcoming album ‘Ventura’

'Ventura' hits the shelves on April 12

Anderson .Paak has just revealed the tracklist for his next album, Ventura.

The follow up to 2018’s Oxnard is set to feature several other artists including André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Jasmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise, Brandy, and more. A new track from the record, “King James,” is set for release later tonight, so make sure to keep your eyes peeled for a new Andy tune.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Ventura is set for release on April 12th.