Angel Olsen teases new track ‘True Blue’ with Mark Ronson

Ronson's 'Late Night Feelings' drops on June 21

Mark Ronson announced his fifth solo album, Late Night Feelings, last week, which is set to feature collaborations with Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Angel Olsen, King Princess, and more. Now, Olsen has teased a short clip of their forthcoming tune.

The artist took to Twitter to tease the new track, “True Blue,” with a 28-second preview of the song, which comes packed with synthy disco-influenced instrumentals, crisp production from Ronson, and Olsen’s silky vocal lines.

Check out the teaser for “True Blue” below.

Ronson’s Late Night Feelings is set to drop on June 21st, 2019.