HomeMusicMusic NewsAntlers Announce New Album + New Song

Antlers Announce New Album + New Song

The Antlers will be releasing their 4th studio LP Familiars on June 17th, the follow up to their 2011 record Burst Apart. The new album was recorded in their Brooklyn studio with Producer Chris Coady (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Beach House). With the announcement of the new full length came a new video for record’s lead single “Palace”.

You can find the track list and the new video below.

Familiars track List:
01 Palace
02 Doppelgänger
03 Hotel
04 Intruders
05 Director
06 Revisited
07 Parade
08 Surrender
09 Refuge

Most Popular