HomeMusic NewsNew ReleasesArcade Fire Share New Song 'Signs of Life'

Arcade Fire Share New Song ‘Signs of Life’

Arcade Fire have shared another track entitled “Signs of Life” from their new album Everything Now, out July 28. The band has already played the song life in the UK and now we get the first listen to the official album release.

Watch the video for “Creature Comfort”, which was released last week.

The band also recently revealed its tracklist.

1 Everything_Now (continued)
2 Everything Now
3 Signs of Life
4 Creature Comfort
5 Peter Pan
6 Chemistry
7 Infinite Content
8 Infinite_Content
9 Electric Blue
10 Good God Damn
11 Put Your Money on Me
12 We Don’t Deserve Love
13 Everything Now (continued)

Most Popular