Band of Horses Strip Down For Acoustic Album

Acoustic at the Ryman Is Out In February

The legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee is a place where some pretty incredible shows happen. Back in April, one such show was the stripped-down, acoustic performance of Band of Horses. Coming up in February 2014, the band will release some of the highlights from the show on a 10-song live EP, Acoustic at the Ryman.

It’s only appropriate that Band of Horses will do a trek of 13 acoustic shows to celebrate the new album including a Toronto date. The tour begins on February 11th in Los Angeles and will conclude in a very fitting manner on March 5th at the Ryanman in Nashville.

Here’s the full track list of Live at the Ryman:
1. “Marry Song”
2. “Slow Cruel Hands of Time”
3. “Detlef Schrempf”
4. “Everything’s Gonna Be Undone”
5. “No One’s Gonna Love You”
6. “Factory”
7. “Older”
8. “Wicked Gil”
9. “The Funeral”
10. “Neighbor”

You can stream “Neighbor” here:

Buy Now On iTunes:Mirage Rock – Band of Horses