HomeMusicMusic NewsBeach House releasing another new album next week

Beach House releasing another new album next week

West coast dream-pop duo Beach House released their latest album Depression Cherry no more than two months ago back in August, — but today they’ve just announced another one is coming out next week.

The next full-length album is called Thank Your Lucky Stars, which is to come out October 16th as the band announced via Twitter: “We are very excited, it’s an album being released the way we want. It’s not a companion to depression cherry or a surprise or b-sides.”

Needless to say, we are VERY surprised, but very happy about this announcement. Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

Thank Your Lucky Stars Tracklisting:
1 – Majorette
2 – She’s So Lovely
3 – All Your Yeahs
4 – One Thing
5 – Common Girl
6 – The Traveller
7 – Elegy to the Void
8 – Rough Song
9 – Somewhere Tonight

Most Popular