Beck confirms release date for ‘Hyperspace,’ shares two new songs

Mark November 22nd on your calendars, Beck fans

Beck has announced a release date for his 14th studio album, Hypserspace. The follow-up to 2017’s Colors will arrive on November 22nd via Capitol Records. The singer-songwriter also unveiled two new songs off the forthcoming album.

Check out “Hyperlife” and “Eventful Days” below.

Hyperspace Tracklist:
01. Hyperlife
02. Uneventful Days
03. Saw Lightning
04. Die Waiting
05. Chemical
06. See Through
07. Hyperspace
08. Stratosphere
09. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing