HomeMusicMusic NewsBlink-182 announce forthcoming album 'NINE'

Blink-182 announce forthcoming album ‘NINE’

Blink-182 have announced their forthcoming album, NINE, which is set for release on September 20th via Columbia.

The record will feature previously released tracks “Blame It on My Youth,” “Generational Divide,” and “Happy Days,” in addition to a new track that’s dropping tomorrow called “Darkside.” The forthcoming record will mark their first new album since 2016’s California, which was the first record that featured vocalist and guitarist Matt Skiba, who replaced Tom DeLonge.

Check out the tracklist for NINE below.
NINE Tracklist:

01 – “The First Time”
02 – “Happy Days”
03 – “Heaven”
04 – “Darkside”
05 – “Blame It on My Youth”
06 – “Generational Divide”
07 – “Run Away”
08 – “Black Rain”
09 – “I Really Wish I Hated You”
10 – “Pin the Grenade”
11 – “No Heart to Speak Of”
12 – “Ransom”
13 – “On Some Emo Shit”
14 – “Hungover You”
15 – “Remember to Forget Me”

Most Popular