Born Ruffians Announce New Album, Share New Single ‘Forget Me’

'Uncle, Duke & The Chief' Set to release February 16th

Born Ruffians have announced their new album, Uncle, Duke & The Chief, set to be released February 16th, 2018 on Paper Bag Records. To get you excited for the album, the band has released a video for their newest single, “Forget Me”, which you can watch below.

The video was directed by July Talk’s Leah Fay Goldstein and Peter Dreimanis, which comes as the second instalment of a two part series. You can watch the first part, “Love Too Soon”, here. Pre-order Uncle, Duke & The Chief here.