Buzzcocks to reissue early singles in new 7-inch box set

The compilation is set for release on January 15

Buzzcocks have announces a new 7-inch box set full of reissued early singles.

Between 1977 and 1980, Buzzcocks released a series of singles on United Artists Records, and many of the tracks were featured on their renowned compilation Singles Going Steady. Now, the tracks are being compiled as part of the 7-inch box set, which is set for release on January 15th via Domino.

Check out the tracklist for the compilation below.
COMPLETE UA SINGLES 1977-1980 Tracklist:

Orgasm Addict / Whatever Happened Too…?
What Do I Get / Oh Shit
I Don’t Mind / Autonomy
Love You More / Noise Annoys
Ever Fallen In Love With Someone (You Shouldn’t’ve) / Just Lust
Promises / Lipstick
Everybody’s Happy Nowadays / Why Can’t I Touch It?
Harmony In My Head / Something’s Gone Wrong Again
You Say You Don’t Love Me / Raison D’Etre
Part 1 – Are Everything / Why She’s A Girl From The Chainstore
Part 2 – Strange Thing / Airwaves Dream
Part 3 – Running Free / What Do You Know