HomeNew ReleasesAlbum StreamsCharli XCX shares four new bonus tracks on 'CRASH (Deluxe)'

Charli XCX shares four new bonus tracks on ‘CRASH (Deluxe)’

Charli XCX has returned with CRASH (Deluxe) just a week after the release of the album.

Just hours before releasing the new edition of the album, Charli dropped the artowrk for CRASH (Deluxe). The new art boasts Charli XCX decked out in even more blood, swapping her black bikini for a white one. Ahead of the release, she also previewed the collection with snippets of the album, but now it’s available in full.

CRASH (Deluxe) features four new bonus tracks. In addition to CRASH favourites like “Good Ones” and “New Shapes,” the deluxe edition features “Selfish Girl,” “I Don’t Give a Fuck,” “Sorry If I Hurt You,” and “How Can I Not Know What I Need Right Now.” Big names like The 1975’s George Daniel, Lotus IV, Deaton Chris Anthony, and A.G. Cook handled the production of the new tunes.

Stream CRASH (Deluxe) and check out the tracklist for the album below.


CRASH (Deluxe) Tracklist:

01 – “Crash”
02 – “New Shapes (feat. Caroline Polachek and Christine and the Queens)”
03 – “Good Ones”
04 – “Constant Repeat”
05 – “Beg For You (feat. Rina Sawayama)”
06 – “Move Me”
07 – “Baby”
08 – “Lightning”
09 – “Every Rule”
10 – “Yuck”
11 – “Used to Know Me”
12 – “Twice”
13 – “Selfish Girl”
14 – “How Can I Not Know What I Need Right Now”
15 – “Sorry If I Hurt You”
16 – “What You Think About Me”

As a pioneer of the hyperpop sound, CRASH feels pretty surprising for Charli. Across its 12 tracks, she hones in on a pop star sound, weaving her way into the mainstream with pulsing synths and autotune-free vocals. Ultimately, Charli is ready to bridge the gap between her hyperpop origins and the mainstream sound.

CRASH (Deluxe) sees Charli XCX leaning even further into her new bubbly pop sound.

Most Popular