HomeMusicCigarettes After Sex to release fifth anniversary reissue of self-titled album, announce...

Cigarettes After Sex to release fifth anniversary reissue of self-titled album, announce North American tour

Cigarettes After Sex are set to celebrate the 5th anniversary of their self-titled debut with a reissue.

Partisan Records is set to press limited edition copies of Cigarettes After Sex on white and clear vinyl and picture disc. The album, which came out in 2017, features standout tracks like “Apocalypse,” “K.,” and “Each Time You Fall In Love.”

Revisit the self-titled record below or pre-order the reissue here.
 

 
In addition to the reissue, the band is headed out on a North American tour. They’re performing a whole slew of shows beginning in September at Seattle’s Showbox SoDo and ending in Minneapolis on October 8th. Toward the end of the tour, they stop at Montreal’s MTELUS on October 4th and Toronto’s HISTORY on October 5th.

Check out the dates below.
 

Cigarettes After Sex North American Tour Dates:

Mon, Sept 12 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Tues, Sept 13 – Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre
Wed, Sept 14 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Fri, Sept 16 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Sun, Sept 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Primavera Sound LA
Tues, Sept 20 – Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre
Thurs, Sept 22 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Fri, Sept 23 – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater
Sun, Sept 25 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse
Tues, Sept 27 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Fri, Sept 30 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Sat, Oct 1 – New York, NY – SummerStage
Sun, Oct 2 – Boston, MA – House of Blues Boston
Tues, Oct 4 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Wed, Oct 5 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
Fri, Oct 7 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theatre
Sat, Oct 8 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue

[Read More] LISTEN: Cigarettes After Sex share new track ‘You’re All I Want’
Watch: Cigarettes After Sex perform ‘Heavenly,’ ‘Touch’ on ‘Kimmel’

Most Popular

NOW PLAYING