HomeMusic NewsFestivalsCoachella Announces 2016 Lineup

Coachella Announces 2016 Lineup

Following recent big news about GNR and LCD Soundsystem headlining Coachella in 2016, the full lineup has officially been announced.

The lineup includes major acts such as: Sufjan Stevens, M83, Underworld, Ice Cube, Grimes, ASAP Rocky, Disclosure, Beach House, CHVRCHES, Run the Jewels, Death Grips, Miike Snow, Foals, Purity Ring, Deerhunter, The Arcs, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Nathaniel Rateliff & Night Sweats, Wolf Alice, Courtney Barnett, Silversun Pickups, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, and Vince Staples.

Check out the full roster poster and stay tuned for more details.

Update 1/5/2016: Coachella 2016 has released their dates, and will spread out over two weekends, April 15-17th and 22nd-24th.

Most Popular