HomeMusicMusic NewsColdplay Album Details + New Song

Coldplay Album Details + New Song

It was just last week that out of nowhere Coldplay released a new song titled “Midnight”. Now we’ve found out that the song will be a part of their upcoming album Ghost Stories, due out May 19th. Along with the announcement of the forthcoming full length, came another song called “Magic”. The new track sounds more like the familiar sounds of Coldplay compared to “Midnight”, but there are still strong electronic influences throughout the tune.

You can take a look at the track list for Ghost Stories and listen to “Magic” below.

Ghost Stories

1. Always in My Head

2. Magic

3. Ink

4. True Love

5. Midnight

6. Another’s Arms

7. Oceans

8. A Sky Full of Stars

9. O

Most Popular