Death From Above Announce Record, Share New Single ‘Never Swim Alone’

'Outrage! Is Now' arrives September 8

Death From Above have announced their third full-length album Outrage! Is Now, set to be released September 8 via Last Gang Records/eOne. In addition to unveiling plans for the new record, they’ve also shared a video for “Never Swim Alone,” directed by singer/drummer Sebastien Grainger.

Check out the new video from Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler below.

The good news from camp DFA doesn’t stop there, the Toronto-based duo also shared a bevy of fall tour dates. You can see them live in Toronto on December 1 at the Phoenix Concert Theatre.

Here’s a look at the artwork for Outrage! Is Now.

Outrage! Is Now Tracklist:
01. Nomad
02. Freeze Me
03. Caught Up
04. Outrage! Is Now
05. Never Swim Alone
06. Moonlight
07. Statues
08. All I C Is U & Me
09. NVR 4EVR
10. Holy Books