HomeMusicMusic NewsDetails on New Arctic Monkeys Album "AM"

Details on New Arctic Monkeys Album “AM”

After Arctic Monkeys shared a new single last week, many eagerly awaited further details on the follow up to 2011’s Suck It And See.

Well, details have come to light. According to The Line Of Best Fit the album will be simply titled AM and comes out in North America on September 10.

The album was produced by James Ford and features Josh Homme, John Cooper Clarke, and Bill Ryder-Jones.


1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

Here is last weeks single “Do I Wanna Know?”, in case you missed it:

Most Popular