Father John Misty Album Info Leaks ‘God’s Favourite Customer’

Snippets of new music appear on iTunes

Information about Father John Misty next album has leaked and it’s the most Josh Tillman thing ever.

According to iTunes, God’s Favourite Customer will be out June 1st, coming a only a year after the 2017 album Pure Comedy. The new album will include already released single “Mr. Tillman” as well “Just Dumb Enough To Try” and “Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All”. Teasers for both are currently available on iTunes.

It’s not clear when the next single will be released, but considering the album info leaked, we assume sometime very soon. Check out the tracklisting below

God’s Favourite Customer Tracklist:
1 Hangout at the Gallows
2 Mr. Tillman
3 Just Dumb Enough to Try
4 Date Night
5 Please Don’t Die
6 The Palace
7 Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All
8 God’s Favorite Customer
9 The Songwriter
10 We’re Only People (And There’s Not Much Anyone Can Do About That)