HomeMusic NewsFestivalsFestival D'été Releases Final Wave of Lineup

Festival D’été Releases Final Wave of Lineup

When Festival D’été announced the first 50 artists on their 2017 lineup, we were already sold, but now as the festival releases their final wave we can see that it’s certainly not an event to miss this summer.

The additions to the lineup include Danny Brown, Anderson .Paak, Kelela as well as Kid Koala, Mixmaster Mike of the Beastie Boys, Grace Mitchell, and K. Flay. They join previously announced headliners Kendrick Lamar, Gorillaz, The Who, Wolf Parade, The Dirty Nil, Leif Vollebekk, Muse, Flume, Metallica, Migos and many more.

Festival D’été takes place at the UNESCO site of Québec City, from July 6 – 16. Passes are available now on the festival website. See the full additions below:

7 Ways
Anderson .Paak
Birds of Bellwoods
Bums & Beats
Danny Brown
DJ Brown
DJ Max-E
Grace Lachance
Grace Mitchell
Julian Taylor Band
K. Flay
Kid Koala
Laurence Castera
LBA Band
Lemon Bucket Orkestra
Lydia Képinski
Mbongwana Star
Mix Master Mike of the Beastie Boys
Roody Rock
Sugaray Rayford
The Pistolwhips

Most Popular