Listen: Florence + The Machine Drops “Delilah”

The track will be featured on the band’s soon to be released album How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful

Florence + The Machine released an up-tempo new song called on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show yesterday. “Delilah” will appear on Florence’s third album, How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful, produced by Markus Dravs and released on June 1.

Check out the song below and be sure to catch the band live at Bestival Toronto on June 12.

Check out the track list for the new record below:
1. Ship To Wreck
2. What Kind Of Man
3. How Big How Blue How Beautiful
4. Queen of Peace
5. Various Storms & Saints
6. Delilah
7. Long & Lost
8. Caught
9. Third Eye
10. St Jude
11. Mother

(Photo by Lee Gwyn via Flickr)