HomeMusicMusic NewsJade Bird announces debut album

Jade Bird announces debut album

London based singer-songwriter Jade Bird has just announced her upcoming debut album, Jade Bird.

The sure-to-be-raucous 12-track album will serve as a follow up to her 2017 EP, Something American, and it will feature her singles “Love Has All Been Done Before” and “Uh Huh.” Jade Bird is set to arrive on April 19th via Glassnote.

Check out the full tracklist below.
Jade Bird tracklist:

01 – “Ruins”
02 – “Lottery”
03 – “I Get No Joy”
04 – “Side Effects”
05 – “My Motto”
06 – “Does Anybody Know”
07 – “Uh Huh”
08 – “Good At It”
09 – “17”
10 – “Love Has All Been Done Before”
11 – “Going Gone”
12 – “If I Die”

Most Popular