HomeMusicMusic NewsJames Blake teases new album 'Assume Form'

James Blake teases new album ‘Assume Form’

Over Christmas, a product page on Amazon France leaked that a new James Blake album called Assume Form is set for release on January 25th. It appears the leak is true, considering Blake himself has now teased his follow up to 2016’s The Colour In Anything.

A projection that displays the album’s name has popped up on London, England’s Shoreditch High Street train station, and the iconic electro indie singer has shared an Instagram story of the same installation in New York City’s Time Square. Additionally, Blake has launched a new website which plays new music on a loop. Check out the website here.

Take a look at the Assume Form teasers and tracklist below.

Assume Form Tracklist:

01 – “Assume Form”
02 – “Mile High”
03 – “Tell Them”
04 – “Into The Road”
05 – “Barefoot In The Park”
06 – “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”
07 – “Are You In Love?”
08 – “Where’s The Catch?”
09 – “I’ll Come Too”
10 – “Power On”
11 – “Don’t Miss It”
12 – “Lullaby For My Insomniac”

Catch James Blake at the Sony Centre for the Performing Arts on February 28th.

Most Popular