Jamie XX’s new single and album details

Find out what's going with Jamie XX this summer.

Solo act Jamie xx (from band The xx) has released a new track and is giving fans details about how he’ll be spending his summer.

His plans are simple: to finish his upcoming solo album. His newly released single “All Under One Roof Raving” will be featured on his upcoming album, along with tracks “Girl” and “Sleep Sound.” No details yet about when we can expect his new album, but stick around and we’ll keep you updated.

In addition to working on his solo album, Jamie will also be working with The xx as they are set to be recording new music this summer. He’ll also be doing some small DJ stuff… you know, in case he has some free time.

His new track “All Under One Roof Raving” is available for digital download now, with its vinyl becoming available in August. Listen to it here: