HomeMusicMusic NewsJulien Baker to stream 'Little Oblivions' album release concert

Julien Baker to stream ‘Little Oblivions’ album release concert

Following the release of Little Oblivions on February 26th, Julien Baker will perform her first livestream concert in support of the record.

The show is set to take place on Audiotree’s virtual concert series STAGED. Baker will be performing three screenings from nashville’s Analog on March 25th at 7:00 p.m. GST, 8:00 p.m. AEDT, and 9:00 p.m. EST. Mini Trees will also serve as the support act for Baker.

Tickets are available here, starting at $15, and every screening will be available on-demand for 24 hours after the show finishes.

Thus far, Baker has released three singles from Little Oblivions: “Faith Healer,” “Hardline,” and her Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus collaboration, “Favor.”

Little Oblivions, which marks the follow-up to 2017’s Turn Out The Lights, was recorded in Baker’s hometown, Memphis, Tennessee. The forthcoming collection sees Baker exploring new textures, layering bass, drums, synthesizers, banjo, and mandolin atop her usual guitar and piano lines.

Check out the tracklist for Little Oblivions below.
Little Oblivions Tracklist:

01 – “Hardline”
02 – “Heatwave”
03 – “Faith Healer”
04 – “Relative Fiction”
05 – “Crying Wolf”
06 – “Blood Shot”
07 – “Ringside”
08 – “Favor”
09 – “Song in E”
10 – “Repeat”
11 – “Highlight Reel”
12 – “Ziptie”

Most Popular