Kurt Vile, Courtney Barnett, Sharon Van Etten, more to cover Wilco songs for new album

The album drops this Thursday

A new album called Wilco Covered is set to drop next week, which will feature covers of Wilco tracks from artists like Kurt Vile, Courtney Barnett, Sharon Van Etten, and more.

The album will be made up of covers of tracks like “Passenger Side,” “Dawned On Me,” and “Far Far Away,” and it will be released with the next edition of Uncut magazine, which drops on Thursday. Today, Cate Le Bon has previewed the album with her very own rendition of “Company in My Back.”

Check out the tracklist and listen to Cate Le Bon’s cover of “Company in My Back” below.

Wilco Covered Tracklist:

01 – Cate Le Bon, “Company in My Back”
02 – Parquet Courts, “I Got Drugs (At the End of the Century)”
03 – Courtney Barnett, “Dawned on Me”
04 – Whitney, “Far Far Away”
05 – Kurt Vile, “Passenger Side”
06 – Low, “War on War”
07 – Ohmme, “Kicking Television”
08 – Mountain Man, “You and I”
09 – Ryley Walker, “Love Is Everywhere (Beware)”
10 – Jen Cloher, “Impossible Germany”
11 – James Elkington, “Black Moon”
12 – Sharon Van Etten, “Radio Cure”
13 – Liam Kazar, “Sunloathe”
14 – Kacy & Clayton, “How to Fight Loneliness”
15 – Puss N Boots, “Jesus, Etc”
16 – Handsome Family, “Capitol City”
17 – Twin Peaks, “Spiders (Kidsmoke)”