Lana Del Rey Shares New Singles ‘Summer Bummer’ and ‘Groupie Love’

Artist shares fourth and fifth singles off of upcoming album 'Lust For Life'

Lana Del Rey has gifted us with two new songs in one day. Both “Groupie Love” and “Summer Bummer” were released earlier today, both featuring A$AP Rocky. The latter also features Playboi Carti.

The two tracks follow Del Rey’s previously released singles, “Lust For Life,” “Love,” and “Coachella — Woodstock on My Mind.” Del Rey’s new album Lust For Life is set to release on July 21.

Listen to new singles “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” below.