Lana Del Rey, The Strokes, The National, more to play Primavera Sound 2020

The festival takes place from June 3 to 7

Primavera Sound has revealed the lineup for its 2020 festival, and it sees artists like Lana Del Rey, The Strokes, and The National topping the list.

The festival, which takes place in Barcelona from June 3rd to 7th, is set to feature performances from well-known acts like Pavement, Beck, Brockhampton, Tyler, The Creator, Bikini Kill, King Princess, Iggy Pop, King Gizzard & the Wizard Lizard, Caribou, Maggie Rogers, and more.

Check out the lineup for Primavera Sound below.