LCD Soundsystem detail upcoming live album ‘Electric Lady Sessions’

The album is set for release on February 8

LCD Soundsystem have just released details about their upcoming live album Electric Lady Sessions, which was recorded at the legendary New York City studio.

The record features previously released covers of Chic’s “I Want Your Love,” Heaven 17’s “(We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang,” and the Human League’s “Seconds.” The live LP was recorded during LCD Soundsystem’s tour behind their comeback record American Dream, and it’s set to be released on February 8th via Columbia Records/DFA.

Check out the full tracklist below.
Electric Lady Sessions Tracklist:

01 – “Seconds (The Human League cover)”
02 – “american dream”
03 – “you wanted a hit”
04 – “get innocuous”
05 – “call the police”
06 – “i used to”
07 – “tonite”
08 – “home”
09 – “I Want Your Love (Chic cover)”
10 – “emotional haircut”
11 – “oh baby”
12 – “(We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17 cover)”