Liam Gallagher announces ‘MTV Unplugged’ album, shares tracklist

The album drops April 24th

Liam Gallagher joins the likes of many big artists producing albums for the long-running series MTV Unplugged, and has announced his own album dropping April 24th.

Gallagher’s former band Oasis recorded an MTV Unplugged back in 1996, but Gallagher was unable to attend due to an illness. Now, in the midst of a successful solo career, the artist has recorded a 10-track MTV Unplugged at the show’s Hull City Hall.


MTV Unplugged tracklist:

01 — “Wall Of Glass”
02 — “Some Might Say”
03 — “Now That I Found You”
04 — “One of Us”
05 — “Stand By Me”
06 — “Sad Song”
07 — “Cast No Shadow”
08 — “Once”
09 — “Gone”
10 — “Champagne Supernova”

Gallagher’s MTV Unplugged is out April 24th.