Listen: Alvvays Share New Single ‘In Undertow’

New record 'Antisocialites' arrives September 8

The wait is over, new music from Alvvays has arrived. The band released the first single, “In Undertow,” from their forthcoming record early Tuesday morning.

The Toronto-based indie pop outfit is set to drop its second album, Antisocialites, on September 8 via Royal Mountain Records. Have a listen to “In Undertow” below.

Here’s a look at the artwork and track list for Alvvays’ follow-up to their outstanding self-titled debut LP.

1. In Undertow
2. Dreams Tonite
3. Plimsoll Punks
4. Your Type
5. Not My Baby
6. Hey
7. Lollipop (Ode to Jim)
8. Already Gone
9. Save By A Waif
10. Forget About Life

In addition to releasing a new single and detailing their forthcoming record, Alvvays also unveiled extensive touring plans, which begin August 5 in Chicago at Lollapalooza. The band will take over The Mod Club for four nights in December, beginning on the 13th and running through the 16th. Tickets go on sale Friday, June 9, and you can enter to win passes here.