Listen: Bastille release new single ‘Grip,’ announce ‘Other People’s Heartache Pt.4’ mixtape

The mixtape is set for release tomorrow, December 7

Bastille have just announced their upcoming fourth mixtape, Other People’s Heartache Pt.4, and shared its first track “Grip.”

The seven track long mix, which is set for release tomorrow, is an extension of 2014’s “VS. (Other People’s Heartache Pt.3),” and will feature re-workings of classic tunes like Cat Stevens’ “Wild World,” En Vogue’s “Would I Like To You?” and Sweet Female Attitude’s “Flowers.” It will also feature some old Bastille tracks, including the live favourite “Grip,” which was released today.

Listen to “Grip” and check out the full tracklist below.

Other People’s Heartache Pt.4 Tracklist:

01 – Wild World (Intro) ft. Kianja
02 – Would I Lie To You? ft. Craig David, Kianja and S-X
03 – Grip (Seeb & Bastille ft. Other People’s Heartache)
04 – Don’t Let Go ft. Craig David, Kianja & Swarmz
05 – Flowers ft. Rationale & James Arthur
06 – The Descent ft. Lily Moore, Moss Kena, and Jacob Banks
07 – Warmth (Outro) ft. Moss Kena