Listen: Bon Iver announce 10th anniversary reissue of ‘Blood Bank,’ share live rendition of title track

The expanded reissue is set for release on March 27

Bon Iver’s 2009 EP Blood Bank had its 10th anniversary last year, and in celebration, the band will release an expanded reissue on March 27th via Jagjaguwar.

The EP marks Justin Vernon’s first release as Bon Iver after his hit record For Emma, Forever Ago. Featuring the renowned track “Woods,” which was later sampled by Kanye West, the EP truly marked a major turning point in Vernon’s career. The new expanded reissue features all four tracks from the original EP, in addition to live recordings from 2018 of each song.

Listen to “Blood Bank (Live from Ericsson Globe, Stockholm SE, Oct 31 2018)” and check out the tracklist for the reissue below.

Blood Bank Reissue Tracklist:

01 – “Blood Bank”
02 – “Beach Baby”
03 – “Babys”
04 – “Woods”
05 – “Blood Bank (Live from Ericsson Globe, Stockholm SE, Oct 31 2018)”
06 – “Beach Baby (Live from The Bomb Factory, Dallas TX, Jan 23 2018)”
07 – “Babys (Live from Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London UK, Mar 4 2018)”
08 – “Woods (Live from Pitchfork Paris Presented by La Blogothèque, Nov 3 2018)”