Listen: Chance the Rapper releases two new singles

He's allegedly working on a new album with Kanye West

Chance the Rapper has made his return with two new singles called “The Man Who Has Everything” and “My Own Thing” with Joey Purp.

The contemplative tune “The Man Who Has Everything” primarily reflects on materialism, whereas “My Own Thing” is a joyous, celebratory track that you’ll definitely find yourself dancing to. The two new songs are part of a handful of singles the rapper has released since 2016’s Colouring Book.

Listen to “The Man Who Has Everything” and “My Own Thing” below.

Over the summer, Chance was spotted in the studio with Kanye West, and they were allegedly working on a “joint album” titled Good Ass Job.