Listen: City and Colour Share More Songs From Upcoming Live Record

Digital release set for October 5th

Dallas Green recently announced he will be releasing a City and Colour live record, Guide Me Back Home, on a new Dine Alone Records imprint called Still Records. The album will see a digital release next Friday, October 5th and a physical release (CD and 3-LP set) on November 23rd.

Guide Me Back Home is unique in that most of the songs featured on the record were recorded in small towns across Canada, like Wolfville, NS, Vernon, BC, and Sainte-Thérèse, QC. Green has called the forthcoming live album “my love letter to Canada.” The singer-songwriter has shared a trio of tracks to whet your appetite ahead of digital release day.

The Girl (Live in Halifax)


O’ Sister (Live in Vernon)


Lover Come Back (Live in Cornerbrook)


Guide Me Back Home Track Listing:
1. Forgive Me/Two Coins (Live in Wolfville, NS)
2. Friends (Live in Surrey, BC)
3. What Makes A Man? (Live in Sainte-Thérèse, QC)
4. If I Should Go Before You (Live in Truro, NS)
5. We Found Each Other In The Dark (Live in Charlottetown, PE)
6. Silver and Gold (Live in Fredericton, NB)
7. Hello, I’m In Delaware (Live in Saint John, NB)
8. O’ Sister (Live in Vernon, BC)
9. Runaway (Live in Truro, NS)
10. Twilight (Live in Glace Bay, NS)
11. Casey’s Song (Live in Banff, AB)
12. Lover Come Back (Live in Corner Brook, NL)
13. As Much As I Ever Could (Live in Halifax, NS)
14. Paradise (Live in Fredericton, NB)
15. Against The Grain (Live in Vernon, BC)
16. Comin’ Home (Live in Pictou, NS)
17. Sensible Heart (Live in St. John’s, NL)
18. Waiting…(Live in Pictou, NS)
19. The Girl (Live in Halifax, NS)
20. Sleeping Sickness (Live in Halifax, NS)