Listen: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Share ‘Fireproof’

From their upcoming album The Tourist

For a decade now Alec Ounsworth has been consistently releasing record after record largely by himself as the indie band Clap Your Hands Yeah.

CYHSY is preparing to release a follow-up to 2014’s Only Run with The Tourist next month, sharing “Fireproof” via their Soundcloud. Take a listen below:

The Tourist Tracklist
1 “The Pilot”
2 “A Chance To Cure”
3 “Down (Is Where I Want To Be)”
4 “Unfolding Above Celibate Moon (Los Angeles Nursery Rhyme)”
5 “Better Off”
6 “Fireproof”
7 “The Vanity Of Trying”
9 “Loose Ends”
9 “Ambulance Chaser”
10 “Visiting Hours”

The Tourist arrives February 24th.

Image courtesy Clap Your Hands Say Yeah’s Facebook.