Listen: Fidlar shares new single ‘Can’t You See,’ announces upcoming album

The new record is set to be released on January 25

Los Angeles punk rockers FIDLAR have released tons of new tracks this year such as “Alcohol,” “Are You High?,” and “Too Real,” but they haven’t released an album since 2015’s Too. Luckily, the beloved punk hellraisers have just released another new tune, “Can’t You See,” and announced a new album called Almost Free.

Almost Free will show FIDLAR changing things up a lot as they explore the downsides of today’s society on a rock record. You can look forward to getting your first listen of the new album on January 25th.

Check out this new sound on “Can’t You See,” which is a funky and bluesy track rather than punk.

Listen to the track and check out the upcoming album’s tracklist below.


01 “Get Off My Rock”
02 “Can’t You See”
03 “By Myself”
04 “Flake”
05 “Alcohol”
06 “Almost Free”
07 “Scam Likely”
08 “Called You Twice” (Feat. K.Flay)
09 “Nuke”
10 “Too Real”
11 “Kick”
12 “Thought. Mouth.”
13 “Good Times Are Over”