HomeMusic NewsNew ReleasesListen: Flight of the Conchords release 'Iain and Deanna,' announce 'Live in...

Listen: Flight of the Conchords release ‘Iain and Deanna,’ announce ‘Live in London’ album

After returning to television with their HBO special, Live in London, New Zealand comedy duo Flight of the Conchords have announced they’ll be releasing an accompanying live album, which will be released on March 8th. As part of the announcement, they have released a new track called “Iain and Deanna.”

The album was recorded at London’s Eventim Apollo, and it is composed of 22 tracks featuring select fan favourites alongside seven new tracks including the recently released “Father and Son.” The new track, “Iain and Deanna,” is a humorous tune revolving around an X-rated office romance between two employees that aren’t the sharpest tools in the shed.

Listen to “Iain and Deanna” and check out the tracklist for Flight of the Conchords: Live in London below.

Flight of the Conchords: Live in London Tracklist:

01 – “Father and Son”
02 – “Band Reunion”
03 – “Iain and Deanna”
04 – “Inner City Pressure”
05 – “New Zealand Symphony Orchestra”
06 – “Summer of 1353”
07 – “Complimentary Muffin”
08 – “Stana”
09 – “Stuck in a Lift”
10 – “Foux du Fafa”
11 – “Seagull”
12 – “Mutha’uckas – Hurt Feelings”
13 – “One More Anecdote”
14 – “Back on the Road”
15 – “Thank You London”
16 – “Bowie”
17 – “Bus Driver”
18 – “Tuning”
19 – “Robots”
20 – “Shady Rachel”
21 – “Carol Brown”
22 – “The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)”

Most Popular