HomeMusic NewsNew ReleasesListen: Fucked Up Share New Track 'House of Keys'

Listen: Fucked Up Share New Track ‘House of Keys’

Toronto’s Fucked Up are set to release their new full-length studio record, Dose Your Dreams, on October 5 via Arts & Crafts/Merge Records. The band recently rolled out singles “Raise Your Voice Joyce” and “Normal People,” and today they’ve followed-up with another new track, “House Of Keys.”

Where “Normal People” was an emotionally-charged, genre-spanning preview of the forthcoming record, “House Of Keys” sees the band returning to their familiar hardcore surroundings. Frontman Damian Abraham’s guttural vocals are at the centre of this raucous new tune. Check it out below.

Dose Your Dreams Track List
1. “None Of Your Business Man”
2. “Raise Your Voice Joyce”
3. “Tell Me What You See”
4. “Normal People”
5. “Torch To Light”
6. “Talking Pictures”
7. “House Of Keys”
8. “Dose Your Dreams”
9. “Living In A Simulation”
10. “I Don’t Wanna Live In This World Anymore”
11. “How To Die Happy”
12. “Two I’s Closed”
13. “The One I Want Will Come For Me”
14. “Mechanical Bull”
15. “Accelerate”
16. “Came Down Wrong”
17. “Love Is An Island In The Sea”
18. “Joy Stops Time”

Most Popular