Listen: Girlpool Shares Two New Tracks

The duo will be opening for Porches at The Rec Room on October 27

Girlpool have just released “Lucy’s” and “Where You Sink” following the indie rock band’s early 2018 cut “Picturesong” featuring Dev Hynes A.K.A. Blood Orange.

The songs showcase Girlpool’s signature vocal harmonies and their dream pop textures. “Lucy’s” explores droning throughts of hope, distraction, and love, whereas “Where You Sink” looks at fixations on people you never fully get to know.

Listen to the tunes below.