Listen: Hannah Georgas shares new track ‘Dreams,’ announces new album ‘All That Emotion’

'All That Emotion' is set for release on September 4

Hannah Georgas has announced a new album called All That Emotion, and as part of the announcement, she’s shared a new track called “Dreams.”

“I have been thinking about what this album represents to me and it is resilience,” Georgas explains. “It’s about finding hope and a way out the other side of tough situations. The hardships we go through make us grow into stronger people. The album is about healing, self reflection, and getting up again at the end of the day.”

The gentle new track sees Georgas singing of breaking down barriers when you push people away. Balancing The National’s Aaron Dessner’s productions style with Georgas’ silky, powerful vocals, this track is definitely a must listen.

Listen to “Dreams” and check out the tracklist for All That Emotion below.

All That Emotion Tracklist:

01 – “That Emotion”
02 – “Easy”
03 – “Dreams”
04 – “Pray It Away”
05 – “Someone I Don’t Know”
06 – “Punching Bag”
07 – “Same Mistakes”
08 – “Just A Phase”
09 – “Habits”
10 – “Change”
11 – “Cruel”
All That Emotion is set for release on September 4th.
Lead photo courtesy of Vanessa Heins.