Listen: Holy Fuck release ‘Luxe’ with Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor, announce new album ‘Deleter’

'Deleter' is set for release on January 17

Holy Fuck have announced their forthcoming album Deleter, which is set for release on January 17th. As part of the announcement, they’ve shared “Luxe,” which features Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor.

“The robots are smarter than ever, and the algorithm knows more and more what we like as individuals,” Holy Fuck explains of the forthcoming record in a press release. “We have to remind ourselves that there is music in the margins that can go missing and that that music is more important than ever.”

The energetic new track constantly builds momentum throughout the entire 6 minutes and 14 seconds, opening with a simple, pulsating instrumental lines and soft, gritty vocals before slowly morphing into a textured, all-encompassing anthem.

Listen to “Luxe (ft. Alexis Taylor)” and check out the tracklist for Deleter below.

Deleter Tracklist:

01 – “Luxe (feat. Alexis Taylor)”
02 – “Deleters (feat. Angus Andrew)”
03 – “Endless”
04 – “Free Gloss (feat. Nicholas Allbrook)”
05 – “Moment”
06 – “Near Mint”
07 – “No Error”
08 – “San Sebastien”
09 – “Ruby”