Listen: Jessie Ware shares burning new disco track ‘Please,’ announces deluxe edition of 2020 album

'What's Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure' drops on June 11

Jessie Ware’s highly praised 2020 album, What’s Your Pleasure is getting a deluxe edition called What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure on June 11th, and in honour of the announcement, she’s shared a new single, “Please.”

“Please” is the perfect preview for the deluxe edition, with playful, dancefloor-ready melodies that are sure to get you bopping in your living room. The groove-heavy anthem sees Ware delivering captivating vocals, as she sings lines like, “So please/ Show me you know to be sweet (sweet, sweet)/ Don’t you be too good to believe/ I could be the girl of your dreams (dreams, dreams).”

The forthcoming deluxe edition of the album will feature eight additional tracks, made up of six new tunes alongside the previously released “Overtime” and remix of “Adore You.”

Listen to “Please” and check out the tracklist for What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure below.

What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure Tracklist:

01 – “Spotlight”
02 – “What’s Your Pleasure”
03 – “Ooh La La”
04 – “Soul Control”
05 – “Save A Kiss”
06 – “Adore You”
07 – “In Your Eyes”
08 – “Step Into My Life”
09 – “Read My Lips”
10 – “Mirage”
11 – “The Kill”
12 – “Remember Where You Are”
13 – “Please”
14 – “Impossible”
15 – “Eyes Closed”
16 – “Overtime”
17 – “Hot and Heavy”
18 – “Pale Blue Light”
19 – “0208”
20 – “Adore You (Endless Remix)”