Listen: KLIFFS announce forthcoming EP ‘Bully,’ share title track

'Bully' is set for release on October 9

Berlin-based Canadian duo KLIFFS have announced their forthcoming EP Bully, which is set for release on October 9th, 2020. As part of the announcement, they’ve shared the collection’s title track, “Bully.”

The new track has Talking Heads influences, opening with some simple acoustic guitar strumming before exploding into a dance-worthy groove. The perfectly quirky track comes revolves around KLIFFS’ catchy lyricism, as the duo deliver lines like, “She, she, she, she was bullied in school/ Now she’s become one, too.”

Listen to “Bully” and check out the tracklist for the EP below.

Bully Tracklist:

01 – “Bully”
02 – “These Days”
03 – “Blasphemy”
04 – “Silent Side”