HomeMusicMusic NewsListen: Mac DeMarco Releases Another Track

Listen: Mac DeMarco Releases Another Track

Mac DeMarco’s new “mini album”, Another One, is set to drop August 7, and the light-spirited singer has already released three singles: “The Way You’d Love Her”, “I’ve Been Waiting For Her”, and “Another One.”

But, today, he released yet another one on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show, Hot Water Bottle. The track, called “No Other Heart,” has a cool ’70s vibe and some chill, twangy riffs. Listen to the track above, and check out the Another One tracklist below:

Another One Tracklist:
01. The Way You’d Love Her
02. Another One
03. No Other Heart
04. Just To Put Me Down
05. A Heart Like Hers
06. I’ve Been Waiting For Her
07. Without Me
08. My House by the Water

Most Popular