Listen: New Foster The People Single “Coming of Age”

The anticipation for new music from Foster The People is over

Foster The People have yet to release their upcoming album, but the trio have been working hard. To award us for our devoted patience, they’ve debuted their first single from Supermodels called “Coming Of Age”, and you can expect to hear more on March 14th. Check out the 12 song tracklist below while you give “Coming of Age” a spin.


1. Are You What You Want to Be
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming of Age
4. Nevermind
5. Pseudologia Fantastica
6. The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones
7. Best Friend
8. A Beginner’s Guide to Destroying the Moon
9. Goats in Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape
12. Tabloid Super Junky