Listen: Nina Kraviz releases remix of St. Vincent’s ‘New York,’ announces curated ‘MASSEDUCATION’ remix LP

'Nina Kraviz presents MASSEDUCATION Rewired' drops on December 13

St. Vincent’s renowned 2017 album MASSEDUCATION is getting a remix curated by Nina Kraviz, and as part of the announcement, Kraviz has released a remix of “New York.”

Nina Kraviz presents MASSEDUCATION Rewired, which drops on December 13th, is set to feature remixes from artists like Laurel Halo, Pearson Sound, Jlin, Hieroglyphic Being, Batu, Mala, Fred P, Midland, Steffi, and more. Kraviz’s new rendition of “New York” sees the dynamic track getting an eerie remix with ambient, echoing instrumentals as St. Vincent’s powerful vocals get a ghostly electronic processing.

Listen to Nina Kraviz’s remix of St. Vincent’s “New York” and check out the tracklist for Nina Kraviz presents MASSEDUCATION Rewired below.

Nina Kraviz presents MASSEDUCATION Rewired Tracklist:

01 – “Hang On Me (Batu Remix)”
02 – “Pills (Bjarki Remix)”
03 – “Pills (Population One Remix)”
04 – “Pills (PTU Remix)”
05 – “Masseduction (Midland’s Mass Seduction Remix)”
06 – “Sugarboy (Emika Allegiance Remix)”
07 – “Sugarboy (ChicagoPhonic Sound System) Remix By Hieroglyphic Being”
08 – “Los Ageless (EOD Remix)”
09 – “Happy Birthday Johnny (Fred P Remix)”
10 – “Savior (Buttechno Remix)”
11 – “New York (Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix)”
12 – “New York (Nina Kraviz x Lucy Dubbed Out Mix)”
13 – “Fear The Future (PTU Remix)”
14 – “Young Lover (Laurel Halo Remix)”
15 – “Young Lover (Roma Zuckerman Remix)”
16 – “Dancing With A Ghost (Pearson Sound Remix)”
17 – “Slow Disco (EOD Remix)”
18 – “Slow Disco (Nina Kraviz Gabber Me Gently Remix)”
19 – “Smoking Section (Jlin Remix)”
20 – “Smoking Section (Mala Remix)”
21 – “Fast Slow Disco (Steffi Remix)”