Listen: Peter Bjorn and John release ‘Rusty Nail,’ announce new album ‘Endless Dream’

'Endless Dream' is set for release on March 13

Peter Bjorn and John have announced a new album called Endless Dream, and as part of the announcement, they’ve released a new track called “Rusty Nail.”

The new album is set to be “the light to the darkness – the day to the night,” Peter Morén explains in a press release. “This time the tone is bright. It’s about people trying to find colors in this dark world.” The new track is a perfect representation of this bright, airy feeling. “Rusty Nail” revolves around shimmering guitars, a driven drum beat, hammering keys, and colourful vocals from the trio.

Listen to “Rusty Nail” below.

Endless Dream is set for release on March 13th.