Listen: Radiohead Release New Song ‘I Promise’

The first of three 'OK Computer' Era Unreleased Tracks is Here

In anticipation of Radiohead’s June 23rd release of OKNOTOK, the band has shared “I Promise.”

OKNOTOK will feature the original OK Computer 12-track album, eight B-sides, and three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracks: “I Promise,” “Lift,” and “Man Of War.”

The OKNOTOK Boxed Edition, which is available in July will feature a plethora of goodies including three heavyweight 180 gram black 12″ vinyl records, a hardcover book containing more than thirty artworks, full lyrics to all the tracks, a notebook containing 104 pages from Thom Yorke’s notebook of the time, a sketchbook containing 48 pages of Donwood and Tchock’s ‘preparatory work’ and a C90 cassette mix tape compiled by the band, taken from OK COMPUTER session archives and demo tapes.

Listen to “I Promise” now.