Listen: ‘Stranger Things’ releases two new tracks from season 3 soundtrack

Take a listen to 'Starcourt' and 'The Ceiling Is Beautiful'

“Starcourt” and “The Ceiling Is Beautiful,” two tracks from the upcoming Stranger Things season three soundtrack have been released.

Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the band S U R V I V E have once again worked on the hit Netflix series. The album from the new season will be released digitally on June 28th.

The musicians released a statement saying: “With the season three soundtrack, we’ve made an album that doesn’t feel like a ‘score’ necessarily, but one that feels more like a stand-alone record than a collection of brief cues. We’ve incorporated the main narrative elements of the series and stayed true to the original sound while at the same time expanding on our musical palette – we often pushed it to the limit.”

Listen to the tracks “Starcourt” and “The Ceiling Is Beautiful” below!