Listen: Stream Alt-J’s New Album on iTunes

British indie trio Alt-J release full stream of 'This Is All Yours"

After teasing us with an exclusive stream not available in Canada, we can finally listen to the entirety of This Is All Yours through iTunes Radio, here.

The band’s bassist Gwil Sainsbury left mysteriously halfway through recording the album, but that didn’t stop them from releasing an eclectic, artsy effort.

This Is All Yours officially comes out on September 23. Check out the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Arrival In Nara
03. Nara
04. Every Other Freckle
05. Left Hand Free
06. Garden Of England
07. Choice Kingdom
08. Hunger Of The Pine
09. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel Of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood pt.II
13. Leaving Nara